Printing Industries of America National Commercial

Printing Industries of America National Commercial

In an ongoing effort to promote the Value of Print, what started as printed pieces, including posters and The Value of Print Flip-Book, crossed platforms with the supporting mobile app and online Flip-Book, will cross yet another platform—a national commercial for Printing Industries of America as well as an informative spot to appear on the public television show In Focus with Martin Sheen.

We have been notified that our national commercial for Printing Industries of America and the printing industry will appear on the Fox Business Network:

  • Thursday, April 25, 2013, at 10:53 PM Eastern, 9:53 PM Central, 8:53 PM Mountain, and 7:53 PM Pacific Time
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013, at 10:15 PM Eastern, 9:15 PM Central, 8:15 PM Mountain, and 7:15 PM Pacific Time
  • Friday, April 26, 2013, at 10:29 PM Eastern, 9:29 PM Central, 8:29 PM Mountain, and 7:29 PM Pacific Time

Please keep in mind that the airing could land anywhere within an hour of the above scheduled times. In the past they have typically aired within 15 minutes of the schedule. However, times are subject to change until Logs are finalized and reconciled.

Published on Friday, April 26, 2013 (updated 05/31/2014)